optionrefi.com

Home > Hjt Log > HJT Log That Needs Reviewing :)

HJT Log That Needs Reviewing :)

However, I did have one problem. AssertNull here. Here's the new log file you wanted. Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc.

I just created a new account. I'm pretty sure they are bad but just wanted to check first. by Grif Thomas Forum moderator / November 25, 2008 1:13 PM PST In reply to: hijackthis logfile needs reviewed please. I just created a new account. http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/54945/need-someone-to-review-my-hjt-log/

Still getting browser redirects.here's my logplease help.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 11:40:32 PM, on 11/25/2008Platform: Windows Vista SP1 (WinNT 6.00.1905)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6001.18000)Boot mode: NormalRunning processes:C:\Windows\system32\csrss.exeC:\Windows\system32\wininit.exeC:\Windows\system32\csrss.exeC:\Windows\system32\services.exeC:\Windows\system32\lsass.exeC:\Windows\system32\lsm.exeC:\Windows\system32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\system32\winlogon.exeC:\Windows\system32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\System32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\System32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\system32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\system32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\system32\SLsvc.exeC:\Windows\system32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\system32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\System32\spoolsv.exeC:\Windows\system32\Dwm.exeC:\Windows\system32\taskeng.exeC:\Program Files\Common Need Help reviewing HiJackthis Log Started by jaegermeister, Nov 02 2004 12:48 PM This topic is locked 1 reply to this topic #1 jaegermeister jaegermeister Member New Member 3 posts Posted Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\yt.dll O3 - Toolbar: (no name) - {2DEA8791-C2B7-48E1-8992-8E8E6A6FE789} - (no file) O3 - Toolbar: &Google - {2318C2B1-4965-11d4-9B18-009027A5CD4F} - c:\program files\google\googletoolbar2.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [SunJavaUpdateSched] C:\Program Files\Java\j2re1.4.2_03\bin\jusched.exe That may cause it to stall ================== Download Superantispyware http://www.superantispyware.com/superantispywarefreevspro.html Install it and double-click the icon on your desktop to run it. ยท It will ask if you want to update

Advertisement Recent Posts News from the web #3 poochee replied Jan 16, 2017 at 11:59 PM i7 core, 8 gigs of ram, running... flavallee replied Jan 16, 2017 at 11:35 PM Computer Crashing (DPC... Username or email: I've forgotten my password Forum Password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Community Forum Post that log and a HiJack log in your next reply Note: Do not mouseclick combofix's window while its running.

You could also uninstall this Comcast stuff (Cox popupstopper) because Firefox has one of the best popupstoppers built-in. Glad we could help. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? navigate to these guys In order to find out what entries are nasty and what are installed by the user, you need some background information.A logfile is not so easy to analyze.

Similar Topics HIJACKTHIS LOG *need help* Nov 8, 2005 Need help - attched hijackthis log Mar 3, 2009 HiJackThis Log - need help Dec 15, 2005 Need help with Hijackthis log You'll find discussions about fixing problems with computer hardware, computer software, Windows, viruses, security, as well as networks and the Internet.Real-Time ActivityMy Tracked DiscussionsFAQsPoliciesModerators General discussion hijackthis logfile needs reviewed please. Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute. I'm closing this post, and advise you to stick with the advice you are being given by HardLuckMike.

Feb 17, 2005 #3 RealBlackStuff TS Rookie Posts: 6,503 Where have you been surfing? Discover More Similar Threads - Need help reviewing In Progress Possible virus on my computer, need help yoshi1124, Jan 4, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 142 kevinf80 Jennisch\Application Data\to?lkf.exeO4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Ghzyi] C:\WINDOWS\System32\??oolsv.exeO4 - HKCU\..\Run: [MicrosoftUpdate] syshelper.exeO4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Windows32 Serivces] winser32.exeO4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Symantec NetDriver Monitor] C:\PROGRA~1\SYMNET~1\SNDMon.exeO4 - Global Startup: Exif Launcher.lnk = ?O4 - Global Startup: Corporations are ...

Feb 21, 2005 #6 Laurno2 TS Rookie Topic Starter simple toolbar When I tried to use DrDelete it couldn't find NTOSV.DLL, I didn't see it in the wondows/system directory either so I have run CWCshredder, SpyBot and AdAware and this is my last step to a Hijack free computer. This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Do NOT delete any of those programs yet.

Join our site today to ask your question. Typical Google could start sending up custom JavaScript from JavaScript repository. If one is compromised, are all of them? 10 replies Howdy! Please try the request again.

flavallee replied Jan 16, 2017 at 11:29 PM GPU voltage. Panda ActiveScan found malicious software. (See file posted below.) I attempted to "disinfect" with the trial offer, but stopped when it appeared I was downloading another anti-virus program. (I use Norton Companion - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O3 - Toolbar: MSN - {BDAD1DAD-C946-4A17-ADC1-64B5B4FF55D0} - C:\Program Files\MSN Apps\MSN Toolbar\01.02.3000.1001\en-us\msntb.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [TkBellExe] "C:\Program Files\Common Files\Real\Update_OB\realsched.exe" -osboot O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [msnappau] "C:\Program Files\MSN Apps\Updater\01.02.3000.1001\en-us\msnappau.exe"

Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Last Post 2 Weeks Ago Howdy! o Click Preferences. Still having trouble with Outlook Express, so I'll post in the XP Forum as you suggested. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.

Several functions may not work. Could someone go over what I have and tell me what can/should be deleted? Close all windows, scan with HJT and have it fix the following items: R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Search Bar = http://red.clientapps.yahoo.com/cus...rch/search.html R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Search Page = http://red.clientapps.yahoo.com/cus...//www.yahoo.com R0 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Start Mar 6, 2005 #8 Laurno2 TS Rookie Topic Starter updated hijackthis log So I thought I had my computer pretty much cleaned out and then my friend tried to download windows